Chilton Elementary School students who received Citizenship Awards for April

(Font, from left) Devin Kartheiser, Carter Zehren, Santiago Albiter-Lopez, and Brant Schnuell; (second row) Hunter Lanser, Kelly Hernandez, Naomi Hellendrung, and Priscilla Andrade-Lazaro; (third row) Bristen VanAkkeren, Cash Bodinger, Makenna Schlude, Jacqueline Fechhelm, and Jamysyn Koeck; and (back) Paige Schaefer, Lexi Steger, Jayleya Enszer, Logan Buchholz, Drayk Nolan, and Callie Karls. Not pictured are Peter Juhl.

Subscribe to the E-Edition of the Tri-County News

Or, just give us a call at 920-894-2828