Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
GO
  • Sandra M. Brown, 70, formerly of Baltimore, Maryland, and more recently Kiel, Wisconsin, died on Wednesday, August 15, 2018.
  • Germaine O. Steiner, 99, of New Holstein, died on Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018.
  • Makenzie L. Horst, infant, died on Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018.
  • James C. Wempner, 84, of Fond du Lac, died Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018.
  • Melvin A. Kaemmer, 86, of Sheboygan Falls, died on Friday, Aug. 10, 2018.
  • Gerald E. Winkel, 68, of New Holstein, died on Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018.
  • Lewis A. Feucht, 65, of rural St. Cloud, died on Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018.
  • Eric Longoria Mundo, 29, of Chilton, died on Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018.
  • James Endries, 78, died on Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018.
  • Leora M. Salchert,100, of St. Cloud, died on Friday, Aug. 3, 2018.
  • Richard L. Riemer, 48, of Chilton, died on Sunday, July 29, 2018.
  • Mary H. Kampfer, 59, of Chilton, died on Monday, July 30, 2018.
  • Rosemary B. Baus, 81, formerly of Kiel and Marytown, died on Friday, July 27, 2018.
  • James M. Spetta, 92, died on Saturday, July 28, 2018.
  • Laura L. Holzmann, 50, of rural St. Cloud, died on Monday, July 23, 2018.
  • Richard J. Malinowski, 75, of Kiel, died on Sunday, July 22, 2018.
  • Francis N. Muehlbauer, 74, of Brillion, died on Saturday, July 21, 2018.
  • Simon Scharenbroch, 92, of School Hill, died Saturday, July 21, 2018.
  • Delbert H. Schmidt, 87, of New Holstein, died on Friday, July 20, 2018.
  • Carol Ann Ostrowski, 73, of Arlington Heights, Illinois, died on Thursday, July 19, 2018.  
Looking for something older? Try our archive search



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2018

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved