Following are local election results from the vote held Tuesday, April 2 in Wisconsin.

Kiel Board of Education
With only the town of Rhine not having reported as of 10 p.m. Tuesday, it appears Phil Schaefer and Dan Dietrich have been elected to the Kiel Board of Education.
Schaefer, a challenger, had 978 votes while Dietrich had 954. The top two vote-getters get elected.
In third place was Robert “Red” Jones with 642 votes, while incumbent Robert Runge had 616 votes.

City of Chilton alderman
In District 2 (wards 2 and 5) of the city of Chilton, incumbent Clayton Thornber received 156 votes to challenger Greg Kubichka’s 118 votes.

Village of Stockbridge trustee
Five candidates ran for three positions for Village of Stockbridge trustee. Challenger Nathan D. Bowe led the field with 140 votes, while incumbent Tim Lemke was second with 121. Incumbent Gregory Zickuhr also was elected with 96 votes.
Kimberly Smith was fourth with 86 votes while Christopher Grebe was fifth with 83.

Town of Calumet contests
Four different contested races took place Tuesday in the Fond du Lac County town of Calumet.
Don Breth was elected chairman with 300 votes to Keith Bestul’s 175. Bestul was elected as a supervisor, however, with 245, as was Linda M. Baxter with 232 votes. Breth was third in that race with 223 votes.
Mary Casper was re-elected town clerk with 296 votes to Jodie Goebel’s 194. Mike Muellenbach was elected town constable with 359 votes to Kim M. Miller’s 111 votes.

Town of Chilton treasurer
Incumbent Linda Hedrich defeated Daryl Schroeder 202-90 for the Town of Chilton treasurer position.

Town of Stockbridge chairman
In the Town of Stockbridge chairman race, Kenneth Schaefer defeated Dean L. Joas 313-164.

Town of Stockbridge supervisor
The top two vote-getters elected as Town of Stockbridge supervisors on Tuesday are Mark Ecker with 287 votes and Dean L. Joas with 286. Adam Ecker was third with 245 votes.

Town of Newton chairman
In the town of Newton in Manitowoc County, Roger Busse received 395 votes to win the town chairman vote over Kevin Behnke, who had 313 votes.

New Holstein vote
City of New Holstein voters favored Wisconsin Supreme Court candidate Brian Hagedorn over Lisa Neubauer by a margin of 347 to 250 in Tuesday’s election.
Broken down by wards, the vote in New Holstein went like this: Wards 1-2, Hagedorn 84, Neubauer 60; Ward 3, Hagedorn 70, Neubauer 68; Ward 4, Hagedorn 97, Neubauer 66; and Ward 5, Hagedorn 96, Neubauer 56.
There were no other contested races in New Holstein on Tuesday.