The Friends of the Broughton Sheboygan Marsh held their annual meeting Jan. 7

and elected the following officers for 2020: Lil Pipping, president; Keith Abler, vice president; Marjean Pountain, secretary; and Ken Pipping, treasurer. Additional members of the board include Aaron Brault, Ann Buechel Haack, Sarah DeZwarte, David D’Angelico, Walter Vollrath III, Gary Henschel, and Jack Jarvis.
(Please see the February 13  issue of the Tri-County News for more on this story.)

Subscribe to the E-Edition of the Tri-County News

Or, just give us a call at 920-894-2828