City officials, out-of-town guests, and new residents were present for the Uptown Commons II ribbon cutting event which took place Wednesday afternoon, including City Council member Clayton Thornber, RDA Board Chair Dexter Sattler, Council member Mark Willems, RDA Vice-chair and Plan Commissioner Steve Mueller, residents Jim Allinger and Leonard Daun, Chilton City Mayor Rick Jaeckels, Development Manager Scott Kwiecinski, Chamber President Erica Bates, RDA Board Member Greg Garton, Chamber First Vice President Jamie Wieting, Chamber Second Vice President Kari Meyers, Chamber member Lisa Herrick, resident Terry Welmene, and Bureau of Housing Grant Specialist Luke Dorzweiler.


(Please see the August 8 issue of the Tri-County News for more on this story.)

Click here to subscribe to the E-Edition of the Tri-County News

Or Call 920-894-2828