Officials of the Professional Dairy Producers® (PDPW) have announced their 2019-’20 Board of Directors and Executive Committee, re-electing incumbents Jay Heeg as president, Katy Schultz as vice president, and Dan Scheider as secretary, and naming Janet Clark as new treasurer of the board.

The full nine-member 2019-’20 PDPW Board of Directors includes Heeg; Schultz; Scheider; Clark; Andy Buttles, Stone-Front Farm, Lancaster; Steven Orth, Orthland Dairy Farm LLC, Newton; Ken Feltz, Feltz Family Farms, Inc., Stevens Point; John Haag, Haag Dairy, LLC, Dane; and Corey Hodorff, Second Look Holsteins, LLC, Eden.

(Please see the April 11 issue of the Tri-County News for more on this story.)

Subscribe to the E-Edition of the Tri-County News

Or, just give us a call at 920-894-2828