Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
GO
  • Phyllis H. Hendrikse, 72, of Sheboygan, died on Saturday, March 25, 2017. 
  • Lucille Clara Schwartz, 101, of New Holstein, died on Wednesday, March 22, 2017.
  • Robert L. Schwobe, 86, of Chilton, died on Saturday, March 25, 2017.
  • Richard Clarence Braun, 76, of rural Glenbeulah, died on Thursday, March 23, 2017.
  • Marie E. Woelfel, 87, of Kiel, died on Friday, March 24, 2017. 
  • Eleanor Hoban, 98, formerly of Osman, died on Friday, March 24, 2017.
  • Gerald Frank Ludwig, 91, of Chilton, died on Friday, March 24, 2017.
  • Margie Mueller, 85, of Plymouth, died on Sunday, March 19, 2017.
  • Lee Tikalsky, 89, of New Holstein, died on Friday, March 17, 2017.
  • Elaine H. Roeh, 90, of New Holstein, died on Friday, March 17, 2017.
  • Rudolph P. Brenner, 94, of Chilton, died on Wednesday, March 15, 2017.
  • Myron P. Ahrens, Sr., 74, of St. Nazianz, died on Monday, March 13, 2017.
  • Joan I. Marquardt, 87, of Sheboygan, died on Monday, March 13, 2017.
  • Marion A. Christel, 87, a Kiel resident, died on Sunday, March 12, 2017.
  • Kathleen M. Pankratz Weber, 82, of Mount Calvary, died on Saturday, March 11, 2017.
  • Irene L. Dickrell, 97, formerly of Chilton, died on Wednesday, March 8, 2017.
  • Marie G. Friel, 94, of Chilton, died on Monday, March 6, 2017.
  • Matthew J. Schuh, 78, of Chilton, died on Monday, March 6, 2017.
  • Vicki Theiler, 65, of Chilton, died on Monday, March 6, 2017. 
  • Eugene B. Hickmann, 88, of Newton, died on Friday, March 3, 2017.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2017

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved