Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
GO
  • Nancy Ann Mesch Sievert, 79, of Surprise, Arizona, died on Sunday July 2, 2017.  
  • LaVonne A. Stecker, 91, of Kiel, died on Thursday, July 20, 2017.
  • Clarence A. Biese, 81, of Chilton, died on Thursday, July 20, 2017.
  • Thomas Follstad, 79, of Elcho, died on Monday, July 17, 2017.
  • Audrey A. Menne, 86, of Kiel, died on Saturday, July 15, 2017.
  • Joseph Marvin Gunderson, 89, of Milwaukee, died on Saturday, June 15, 2017. 
  • Ronald R. Forstner, 85, of New Holstein, died on Monday, July 17, 2017.
  • Kathryn Hansmann, 89, of New Holstein, died on Sunday, July 16, 2017.
  • Michael A. Klein, 65, of Kiel, died on Friday, July 14,2017.
  • Roger W. Krueger, 75, of Chilton, died on Thursday, July 13, 2017.
  • Robert D. Kujawski, 68, of rural Newton, died on Tuesday, July 11, 2017.
  • Diane N. Conrad, 61, of Glendale, Wisconsin, formerly of Kiel, died on Wednesday, July 5, 2017.
  • Gerry Rybicke, 77, of Fort Atkinson, died on Sunday, July 9, 2017. 
  • Renee M.  Baltz of Wausaukee, Wisconsin, died on Friday, July 7, 2017.
  • Monica Halbach, 79, of New Holstein, died on Monday, July 10, 2017.

  • Arthur Reinhold Boesch, 86, of Hilbert, died on Saturday, July 8, 2017.
  • Herbert E. Garlieb, 88 of rural Kiel, died on Friday, June 30, 2017. 
  • LeRoy J.  Schnell, 90, of Newton, died on Tuesday, June 27, 2017.
  • Delano H. Ristow, 83, of Kiel, died on Thursday, June 29, 2017.
  • Delores Shea, 86, of New Holstein, died on Tuesday, June 27, 2017.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2017

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved