Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
GO
  • John J. Walsdorf, 76, of Oregon, formerly of St. Anna, died on Sunday, July 9, 2017.
  • David J. Schmitz, 65, of Malone, died on Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017.
  • June V. Ninow, 96, of Story City, Iowa, formerly of Chilton, died on Aug. 15, 2017.
  • Harold E Domke, 87, of Hobesound, Florida, formerly of New Holstein.
  • Roy M. Bartlett, 90, of Chilton, died on Monday, Aug. 14, 2017.
  • Robert F.F. Johnson, Sr., 77, of Mount Calvary, died on Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017.
  • Charles L. Klaeser, 63, of Kiel, died on Friday, Aug. 11, 2017.
  • Jerome J. Casper, 90, of New Holstein, died on Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017.
  • Mary L. Schomisch, 71, of Neenah, died on Thursday, Aug.10, 2017.
  • Anton L. Mathes, 66, of rural New Holstein, died onTuesday, Aug. 8, 2017.
  • Claude G. Kampfer, 87, of Chilton, died on Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017.
  • Robert Hipke, 89, of Arizona, formerly of Chilton, died on Friday, July 28, 2017.
  • Lester Williams, 76, of New Holstein, died on Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017.
  • Betty A. Elliott, 57, of San Antonio, Texas, formerly of Chilton, died on Wednesday, July 26, 2017.
  • Thomas J. Goodrich, 58, of Mountain, Wisconsin, formerly of Kiel, died on Wednesday, July 26 , 2017.
  • Howard C. Jochimsen, 65, of Kiel, died on Saturday, July 29, 2017.
  • Wallace E. Stemper, 95, formerly of New Holstein, died on Thursday, July 20, 2017.
  • Perry H. Garlieb, 56, of Sheboygan, died on Wednesday, July 26, 2017.
  • Janet A. Rieder, 78, of New Holstein, died on Sunday, July 23, 2017. 
  • Melvin K. Davis, 91, of New Holstein, died on Saturday, July 22, 2017. 
Looking for something older? Try our archive search



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2017

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved