Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
GO
  • Jerome  Broehm, 86, of Brillion, died on Tuesday, May 9, 2017.
  • Edward J. Koehler, 87, of Chilton, died on Monday, May 22, 2017.
  • Kathryn A. Lodes, 70, of Fond du Lac, died on Thursday, May 18, 2017. 
  • Howard B. Sattler, 96, of New Holstein, formerly of Calumetville, died on Wednesday, May 17, 2017.
  • William Doyle Fowler, 68, died on Thursday, May 18, 2017. 
  • Mary Ann (Groeschel) Olson, 67, of Green Bay, died on Tuesday, May 16, 2017.
  • Mildred M. Nooker, 95, of Chilton, died on Wednesday, May 17, 2017. 
  • George E. Mader, 86, of Stockbridge, died on Sunday, May 14, 2017. 
  • Valerie A. Blanck, 61, died on Sunday, May 7, 2017. 
  • Betty J. Kossman, 65, of Belleville, Illinois, formerly of Chilton, died on Tuesday, May 9, 2017.
  • Dawn Patricia Klein, 81, of Stockbridge, died on Thursday, May 11, 2017.
  • Bryan J. Becker, 61, of Elkhart Lake, died on Tuesday, May 9, 2017.
  • Norbert Meyers, 86 of Chilton, died on Saturday, May 6, 2017.
  • James R. Rusch, 67 of Chilton, died on Wednesday, May 3, 2017.
  • Mary Hemauer, 84, of Stockbridge, died on Wednesday, May 3, 2017.
  • Mary Jane Brunmeier, 89, of Colorado Springs, Colorado, formerly of Kiel, New Holstein and St Anna, died on Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017.
  • Anna M. Weber, 94, of Chilton, died on Monday, May 1, 2017.
  • Daniel A. Puetz, 70, of Omro, died on Sunday, April 23, 2017.
  • Janet T. Hauser, 50, of Chilton, died on Wednesday, April 26, 2017.
  • Shirley B. Hagenow, 71, of Kiel, died on Tuesday, April 25, 2017.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2017

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved