Delta Publications I Want The News
search sponsored by
  • Jesse J. Biskobing, 19, of Chilton, passed away on Friday, Sept. 23, 2016.
  • John F. Nevicosi, 71, of Plymouth, formerly of Fond du Lac, died on Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016.
  • Kevin D. Miller, 61, passed away in Plymouth, Wisconsin. 
  • Phyllis V. Schneider, 69, of New Holstein, passed away on Monday, Sept. 26, 2016.
  • Ruth I. Altmann, 89, of Fond du Lac, passed away on Friday, Sept. 16, 2016.
  • Michael J. Andrew, 51, of Eden, died on Friday, Sept. 23, 2016.
  • Harold F. Henschel, 89, of Ada, died on Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016.
  • Josephine M. Schreiner, 100, of New Holstein, passed away Friday, September 16, 2016
  • Roger J. Reimer, 87, of Chilton, passed away on Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016. 
  • Ronald L. "Gomer" Plate, 63, of Chilton, died on Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016.
  • John A. Pethan, 69, of Kohler, died on Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016.
  • Stanley E. Brocker, 75, of rural Kiel, died on Monday, Sept. 12, 2016.
  • Irene M. Kohlmann, 100, formerly of St. Cloud, passed away on Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016.
  • Richard D. Baird, 66, of Chilton, passed away on Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016.
  • Fred A. Stiefvater, of St. Nazianz, died peacefully on Friday, Sept. 9, 2016.
  • Emily Rosmonowski, 91, of Fond du Lac, formerly of New Holstein, passed away on Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016.
  • William G. Bittner, 73 of Malone, formerly of New Holstein, died on Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016
  • Beulah Rosaline Hawig (Prost), 82, died peacefully in her home on Sept. 6, 2016.
  • Darrel S. Daun, 54, of rural St. Cloud, passed away on Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016.
  • Vicki L. Andrews, 61, of Howards Grove, died on Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016.



Site Design and Content copyright of Delta Publications, Inc., Tri-County News and iwantthenews.com. 2016

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved