iwantthenews.com HELP DESK

 

Welcome to the iwantthenews.com Help Desk. We have attempted to assemble here the vital information you need to interact with our website, as well as our publications-Tempo and Tri-County News. We hope you can find answers to your questions. If you need more information or have feedback to share, please feel free to email or call us. Thanks!

The staff and management of Delta Publications, Inc.

Phone 920-894-2828

Fax 920-894-216

CONTACT US

Mike Mathes, President

PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

mike@deltapublications.com

Joe Mathes, Sales

PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

joe@deltapublications.com

Mark Sherry, Tri-County News editor

PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

marks@deltapublications.com

Sharon Schjoth, Office Manager/Circulation coordinator

PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

sharon@deltapublications.com

Klaudia Schnell, Graphics

PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

graphics@deltapublications.com

Pam Biegler, Sales representative

PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

pam@deltapublications.com

Dianne Fett, Sales representative

PHONE: 920-894-2828 email

dfett@deltapublications.com

Delta Publications FAX - 920-894-2161. 

Mailing address: P. O. Box 237, Kiel, WI 53042