The New Hope Center of Chilton has joined the New Holstein Area Chamber of Commerce. Lisa Herrick received a membership plaque from President Wendy Jacobs at the last meeting. Board members joining in welcoming the New Hope Center are Sonny Schaar, Mike Hartmann, Cheri Reedy, Dave Damkot, Mark Sherry, and B. J. Jaeckels.

Subscribe to our E-Edition of the Tri-County News
Or, just give us a call at 920-894-2828