The Wisconsin State Council on Affirmative Action recently announced the State of Wisconsin 2016 Diversity Awards winners.

Awards are given in two categories—The Diversity Award for state agencies and universities (employee emphasis), and The Ann Lydecker Educational Diversity Award for state universities (student emphasis).

(Please see the Dec. 22 issue of the Tri-County News for more on this story.)

Subscribe to our E-Edition of the Tri-County News

Or, just give us a call at 920-894-2828